July 19, 2011

Olive Tree Genealogy to be a Guest on GeneaBloggers Radio!

I am super excited to be a guest on GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, July 22, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with special host DearMYRTLE discussing Until We Meet Again! - Family Reunions and Genealogy.

Quoting from the website:

"Our special guests will include: Edith Wagner, founder, publisher and editor of Reunions magazine and reunionsmag.com; Marilyn Stewart, better known as “Aunt Mo” who runs the Family Reunion Helper website; and Lorine McGinnis Schulze of the Olive Tree Genealogy Website. We’ll be discussing how to plan your next family reunion, how to include fun activities for all ages, and how to include your genealogy research to share with family reunion participants. "
Won't you join me on Friday night? It should be a fun show!


No comments: